Member Profile

Wanda Sue Smithwick
Name Wanda Sue Smithwick
Location El Reno, Oklahoma
Joined 225 days ago
Hobbies Baking, fishing, spending time at the lake and spending time with my children and grandchildren
About Me I am disabled. I have Chiari Malformation so I don't get to do much. I have a son Tyler who is 23. I have a daughter Taylor who is married and has 2 beautiful babies. I also have a non biological daughter Shelby who is married and has one beautiful son. I had to move back in with my mom when I got sick.
Wanda Sue Smithwick
It's Day 8 of 12 Days!
220 days ago

Ellen, I just love your show. I admit I don't get to watch everyday because I have Chiari Malformation and have not been doing well. But watch every chance I get. I would love to win the 12 days of Christmas. I don't have much money and just got approved for disability after fighting for 5 years. I became a grandmother of 3 beautiful grandchildren just in a year and a half. I wasn't able to help with my two daughters weddings in 2012 or give them gifts. Wasn't able to give baby gifts when they both had babies in 2012 and then when one had her second baby this year. Haven't been able to give my son or daughters Christmas in years. I have lived with my mother now for five years and she pays for everything for me and I haven't been able to repay her. She is 67 and has arthritis so bad that she sleeps in a chair and still goes to work as a beautician 3 days a week. I would love to be able to do something for my family.