Member Profile

SusanPrice
Name SusanPrice
Location Clayton, NC
Age 55
Joined 603 days ago
Hobbies Reading, watching Ellen, Dancing with the Stars, X-Factor
About Me I am a single mom with a disabled daughter who I love very much and 4 pets-3 dogs and a cat:)
SusanPrice
Win All of the Prizes from Day 3 of 12 Days!
600 days ago

Hi Ellen thanks for all u do, this yr. has been so difficult first my daughter has been diagnosed with a life threatening illness and she is disabled too. My 27 yr old son is In
the army and leaving for Afghnistan on Dec 10th for 9 mos' my oldest son and his beautiful wife divorced this yr so I lost my best friend My husband of 34 yrs wants a divorce I am selling my town home at a short sale because there is not enough room in an 1100 ft place for me, My daughter 3 dogs -and cat . The closing should happen I'm
IN Jan 2013 and not sure where will live. I do not have a car not working but caring for my daughter. I pray for God to help me out and He has never failed me Me but I can not feel scared I have no family here in the Us except my dad ,,my sisters aunt uncle all live in England she passed away at age 52,,,way too early, please help me Ellen my daughter has lost over 60 pounds and she needs a new winter wardrobe, I care for my daughtet at my X husbands house and until Jan I will be at 149 west moss creek dr Clayton Nc 27520 919-333-3314 u r the best Susan xox I want to send my son care pkgs too and he has told me what he wants but I Don't have the heart to tell him I don't have the money ,,,unr my only friend

Here
Here
Here


S