Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts formed in Columbus, Ohio in 1999. The four-time Grammy-nominated trio is comprised of members Gary LeVox, Jay Demarcus and Joe Don Rooney. After signing with Lyric Street Records, they released their self-titled first country pop album, "Rascal Flatts." Boosted by the lead single "Prayin for Daylight," the album rose to the top of the charts with four top ten singles. Since then, Rascal Flatts has continued as a successful country act with many well-known singles. In 2012, they signed with Big Machine Label Group and launched their seventh album, "Nothing Like This."

Rascal Flatts was recently nominated for ACM Vocal Group of the Year, and they're currently promoting their new single "Yours If You Want It," from the album "Rewind," available now.

Keep in Touch with Rascal Flatts