Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy hails from the suburbs of Chicago, and they claimed emo-pop stardom in the mid-2000s. Fall Out Boy signed with Island Records to record their debut album in 2005, "From Under the Cork Tree," which went double platinum and earned a Grammy for Best New Artist. Their second studio album yielded their 2007 hit, “This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race." Shortly after Fall Out Boy’s latest studio album, "Folie a Deux," the band took a recording hiatus to pursue other musical opportunities. Fall Out Boy confirmed in 2013 that the band was happily back together again, and released their comeback single, “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark” in April of 2014. In the fall of 2014, their single, “Centuries,” was the fastest-selling single of their career.

Keep in Touch with Fall Out Boy